The Book Joy Live Online Event

The Alexander Lowen Foundation is hosting a live event with Frederic Lowen and Yaniv Gafner discussing the important concepts in the book Joy and answering your questions. The live event will take place online on August 20th, 2021 at

New York 12:00pm

San Francisco 9:00am

São Paulo 1:00pm

Paris 6:00pm

Tel Aviv 7:00pm

New Delhi1 9:30pm

Sign up now to submit your questions >

Recent Posts