Online Body-Psychotherapy Group for Anxiety

In collaboration with The Alexander Lowen Foundation, I am opening a Body-Psychotherapy Process Group for people facing Anxiety beginning this April. The group will be conducted in English.


One of the main ways to alleviate anxiety is by increasing body-awareness and strengthening the mind-body connection. For this, we will practice Bioenergetic exercises, mindfulness, and other techniques to deepen our breathing and strengthen our grounding.


This group is for people who want a safe, judgment-free space to share and experience themselves, to better understand their anxiety, and to explore ways to deal with it as part of their process of self-discovery and self-development.


We will be 6-8 individuals of all genders.

We will meet via Zoom ​for a period of 12 weeks,

beginning in April, on Mondays - check your local time:

New York, NY 11am-12:30pm

São Paulo, Brazil 12pm-1:30pm

Paris, France 5:00pm-6:30pm

Tel Aviv, Israel 6:00pm-7:30pm

New Delhi, India 9:30pm-11:00pm


For more information and to join the group please contact me directly: yaniv.gafner@lowenfoundation.org / +972-54-246-1010.​​


*Photo by Chang Duong on Unsplash*


Recent Posts

Yaniv Gafner / Rishon Lezion / Israel / +972-54-246-1010 / יניב גפנר / ראשון לציון / ישראל